Posted January 1, 2014 by Ards in Local Areas

The AGM was held in October, chaired by Ruth. The new committee are:

Vera (President), Elizabeth R, Liz, Joan, Margaret, Elizabeth W,

Heather, Flo, Katherine and Sheila.

Irene M gave a report on the previous year’s activities and Eleanor J

reported on the financial status.

Awarad winners were:

Edgar Salver – Joan M

Connie Purdy Vase – Irene M

Bessie Bailie Trophy – Ann R


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response