Welcome to Moyallen Area’s Page

Posted February 18, 2013 by Moyallen in News

The Moyallen Area of the WI includes 8 institutes.  They are as follows:-

  • Drumcree
  • Laurelvale
  • Levaghery
  • Loughgall
  • Tandragee
  • Tartaraghan
  • Vinecash
  • Whitehall and District

This area is enclosed in a triangle from the shore of Lough Neagh to the Orchards of Loughall, with its final point being found in the Castle town of Tandagee



Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response