WI AGM Stormont Hotel Belfast

Posted March 26, 2018 by Ranfurly in Local Areas

Annie Cuddy (Gold Spinning Wheel)

We are proud of the Ranfurly members who received awards at AGM

Doreen Dawson Cup (Ruth Barnes, Annie Cuddy and Shirley Gilkinson

Joyce Espie (Gold Spinning Wheel)

Isobel Whittle (Gold Spinning Wheel)

Joan Armstrong (Gold Spinning Wheel)

Laura Shepherd (Emily Bossence Tray) gold award holders


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response